Sunday, 30 June 2013


SOPOR's new, long awaited album 'POETICA -All Beauty Sleeps' is about to be released on 19th of September this year. The pre-order is already available at InfraRot! Both CD&Book and Vinyl editions are available for now.

This album's every song are poems by Edgar Allan Poe, and as we who are familiar with SOPOR know, Anna has sung his poems for many, many years. So quite exciting to get an entire album with poems by Poe.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. The Oblong Box
02. Dreamland
03. Eldorado
04. The Sleeper
05. Alone (I)
06. The Conqueror Worm
07. Alone (II)
08. The City in The Sea
09. The Oblong Box (II)
10. The Haunted Palace
11. A dream Within a Dream

For more information on the release, kindly click here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...