Monday, 13 December 2010

Toys: Living Dead Dolls - Series 21

Marking 13 years of Living Dead Dolls, Series 21 will be released in May 2011. The set is 'Things With Wings' themed and features angels, demons, pixies and fairies. The individual names of the new group are:
  • Pixie
  • Sunday
  • Desmodus
  • Tenebre
  • Absynth

 Information via: Entertainment Earth and Ikon Collectables
More pictures after the cut below↓



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...